## **NOTICE**

Cases listed on 22-07-2025 at Serial no.51 to 80 before Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla and Cases listed from Serial no.68 to 97 before Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal will be listed before Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh on 22-07-2025 as per direction by Hon'ble Chief Justice at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-**PR(J)/ R(J-I)/ R(J-II)**